1994 - Blunted Digital Album

Blunted’s debut LP „1994″ is a hand-picked selection of soul-jazz hip hop instrumentals, moving smoothly from laid back piano vibes to 90’s boom bap.

Just dreamy tunes to enjoy in a laid-back coffee-break on a sunny afternoon.

Stay Blunted.

Tracklist (all tracks in mp3):

A1 – Walk On By
A2 – Distance
A3 – Glamorous / Bad Habits
A4 – One Time
A5 – 90s Kid
A6 – In Her Eyes
B1 – Believe
B2 – A Million Thoughts
B3 – Old Ways
B4 – Visions
B5 – Gateways
B6 – Last Ciggo

1994 – Blunted Digital Album $10